MockGo Pricing Plans

Select the plan that suits you mostly. All plans have a 30-day money-back guarantee.

1-Month Plan

Auto-renewal. Cancel at any time.
The license will be automatically renewed in a month. You can cancel it at any time. Before the renewal date, you will receive a notification email.

$9.95 $14.95

  • Enjoy all premium features
  • 5 devices and 1 PC/Mac
  • License valid for 1 month
Buy Now
PayPal
Best Seller

3-Months Plan

Auto-renewal. Cancel at any time.
The license will be automatically renewed in 3 months. You can cancel it at any time. Before the renewal date, you will receive a notification email.

$19.95 $29.95

  • Enjoy all premium features
  • 5 devices and 1 PC/Mac
  • License valid for 3 months
Buy Now
PayPal

1-Year Plan

Auto-renewal. Cancel at any time.
The license will be automatically renewed in a year. You can cancel it at any time. Before the renewal date, you will receive a notification email.

$39.95 $49.95

  • Enjoy all premium features
  • 5 devices and 1 PC/Mac
  • License valid for 1 year
Buy Now
PayPal

Lifetime Plan

One-time purchase

$59.95 $79.95

  • Enjoy all premium features
  • 5 devices and 1 PC/Mac
  • License valid for lifetime
Buy Now
PayPal

Have a coupon code?

We Accept:

Secure Payment and Trustworthy After-sale Service
Website Security
Your personal data will remain confidential because our website runs via HTTPS. You will see the lock symbol in your browser!
Product Security
Our Software is verified and signed with the Sectigo EV Code certificate and registered as an Apple developer.
Payment Secure
Our company is trusted and verified by Paypal.
Payment Secure
Our company is trusted and verified by Stripe.
Support Service
Submit a request and our knowledgeable representatives will respond with 24 hours.
Money-Back Guarantee
30-day money-back guarantee with all our products
Free Updates
Update your software for free during the validity of the software.
Trustworthy
More than 50,000,000 customers worldwide rely on our service.

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, you can return to the Basic plan via your "My Plan" page. At the end of your billing period, our system will automatically update your subscription, so there will be no extra charges.

If you upgrade your plan, you will only be charged for the difference in price. When downgrading a plan, your account will be credited.

Your cancelled plan will be active until the end of your billing period, then your plan will automatically be downgraded to the Basic plan on your billing date.

We offer a 30-day money-back guarantee, so if you are not satisfied with the product, please feel free to contact us by email, describing any issues, and we will refund your money the next working day.

Your personal data is encrypted when submitted from your browser to our store servers, and we never store any sensitive payment information. Additionally, we use McAfee to certify that all our store servers are protected and ScanAlert to search for any suspected vulnerabilities.

Payments made via Visa®, MasterCard®, American Express®, Discover®, JCB®, PayPal™, Amazon Payments and bank wire transfer are all supported.